1001 Styling Ideas

Welcome to FURNNISH my interior styling blog.

Unlike the plethora of fashion styling blogs I found a distinct lack of home styling ones- that engage real readers with real spaces.

There is plenty of eye candy, and lots of “look away before you cry” home images but few translate amazing rooms or terrible rooms into what to do, and not to do, in your space.

Join me as I attempt to unveil 1001 styling tips that I hope will find their way into your space.

If you are in interiors yourself and would like to collaborate on creating these tips, styling and photographing these tips in real spaces or contributing articles about your experience I would love to hear from you.

Thanks for visiting FURNNISH!

Leave a Reply

