Styling Idea # 56 Wall Plants

mmmm I’m still in Hong Kong- damn I am honest.

However, I don’t think you will feel short changed – this idea is ready to heat and serve. No defrosting here!

Interior Decline

TRANSLATION: TRY THIS AT HOME

  • Hang your plants up as art against the wall! Wow- why didn’t I think of it?
  • I love these crazy wall hanging pot plants I am going to try to find some for you and will let you know- if anyone has seen them drop me a line.
  • How clever is the last picture- put a frame around it! You can do this with flowers in a vase for “still life” art. Ha ha
2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 56 Wall Plants”

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Check out these I found, hot! Only prob is they’re in LA and only deliver within the US.
    http://www.pottedstore.com/pottedstore/potted.cgi?preadd=action&key=ST-549

Leave a Reply

