Styling Idea #66 Wall Boxes

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Can I just say, I really love writing this blog- really. Every time I sit down to prepare a post all the creative juices get flowing, the ideas start forming and it makes me very happy. So thank you for all your comments and taking the time to read.

Today I present you with Wall Boxes (mmmm I am making up a lot of names for Styling Ideas).

Emmas Blog

TRANSLATION: TRY THIS AT HOME

  • Wall boxes are more fun than shelves! Try them.
  • PS I have more photos of wall boxes but I cannot find them today so I will update this on a weekend updates soon.

Have a great day 😉

Leave a Reply

