Styling Idea # 91 Pink Christmas Tree

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Every Tuesday morning our garbage is collected. Ordinarily I am up and at ’em however today is the first day of my holidays and I really wanted a sleep in but the noise from this process makes it impossible! So here I am, up and awake and submitting my last post for the year! I have decided to give you a break from FURNNISH for the holidays so that I don’t clog up your inbox and I can relax in Hawaii without paint colours popping into my head!

We only have 910 ideas to get through together and I hope to bring you so incredible inspiration in the new year. Really,  I am already excited about the images I have to share so I think you should definitely come back!

TWO NOTES TO SIGN OFF ON

  • If you are finding the daily updates too hard to keep on top of you can always request to receive the weekly summary- sometimes an email everyday is hard to manage in our busy lifestyle and with number of blogs I read I know this all too well.
  • My ultimate Christmas present would be some new subscribers! I you know anyone who may be interested in the content I am always appreciative when new people sign up so please pass around if you are a fan.

Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year break and thank you so much for sticking with me as I get this little blog up and running.

Happy holidays and I will think of you from Hawaii!!

Leave a Reply

