Styling Idea # 155

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I have to be super speedy this morning- I have a taxi collecting me for the aiport in 30mins and I haven’t showered, dressed or packed! Talk about commitmment to my bloggy blog!! I will be spending the day wandering around Melbourne (I need new jeans badly and probably a massage!) and then I head off to Daylesford tonight- enjoy your Friday!

So whilst we are on the subject of unpack suitcases don’t forget they make adorable stacked tables for bedrooms!

 

 

Have a great weekend xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

