Styling Idea # 160 Statement Cushions

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Ooppps I forgot to press publish at 6:34am yesterday – must have been half way through my cuppa and forgot! Lucky I still managed the get the post in for the day- please email me and remind me if that ever happens again.

Mmm ok, what are we talking about today…cushions! May favourite thing! If I had a million dollars I would make cushions for ever!

They would be incredible- room changing design pieces and everyone would lust over them! These are pretty cute too

Apartment Therapy

Lonny Magazine

One Hour

TRANSLATION: TRY THIS AT HOME

  • Spend a bit on cushions with unique prints or something worth looking at – you back this up with colours and fabrics and textures later.
  • Mix pretty with funky or masculine with feminine when styling cushions- too much frill is not cool but sometimes restraint is okay.
Leave a Reply

