Styling Idea # 162 Rich Tuesday

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

When I am rich I will obviously have an amazing office! My idea of a the perfect meeting space looks kinda like this!

I know it is a bit residential but I can imagine everyone dressed to the nines in smart Hermes and sitting around this table with herbal discussing the plans for the day and how we will make more money!

From the Right Bank

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 162 Rich Tuesday”

  1. What beautiful room. I will sip Herbal with you in that wonderful space…..!

Leave a Reply

