Styling Idea # 165

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I’m off to Melbourne this weekend for a wedding!! Yay! I love seeing people I love in love.

The best thing about getting married is buying a house- I want a spiral staircase please (I know, I missing the point about the whole wedding and love thing but I think I am capable of loving a staircase)

 

From Scandanvia with Love

 

The Brick House

Over and out for the weekend from stylish impeccable Melbourne!! We love you Melbourne

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 165”

  1. Sorry Bear, but TOTALLY disagree with you on this one! Even if its a stunning house, I’d strike it off the list. Love you though!

Leave a Reply

