Styling Idea # 183 Neutral Palette Hotel Style

OMG

OK- did someone steal my week away from me this week?

Somehow my Monday (which I must confess I was terribly hangover for) and my Friday are almost the same blurry day. Now, that is great that work is going fast and I am not counting the days however I am not making enough money yet to invest in the anti-aging products I am going to need real soon if things keep moving at this rate. Not to mention other “deadlines” marriage, children, richness, big house etc that should all be moving towards me…….. STOP! I don’t want to miss them by going too fast

Ok. Here are some nice pictures to slow you down. Enjoy the moment.

Amangiri Hotel

Amangiri Hotel

Amangiri Hotel

Amangiri Hotel

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 183 Neutral Palette Hotel Style”

  1. Where is this amazing hotel…???I want to go there…

Leave a Reply

