Styling Idea # 229 Dipping Pool

Um arhhh – I nearly missed a day.

BUT I have decided to solider on and make a  commitment to giving you some eye candy before the weekend! It is FREEZING here in Sydney so I hope to be..1)inside 2)warm 3)enjoying the sunshine through glass all weekend. Whatever your plans I hope you have a great weekend

Black White and Yellow
I love the idea of this dipping pool. The perfect size to have warm in the winter and cold and refresing in summer. I love a long pool as much as the next person but when city living calls an oasis like this would be just the treat for that much needed dip. Get your hair wet, feel the refreshing cold water, enjoy a beer, have a red wine in winter- who needs laps I say!
Leave a Reply

