Styling Idea # 237 Dressing Table Round Mirror

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I’m flying to Melbourne today. Ordinarily that would be super exciting however I would love a couple more days in my house to feel a bit settled. Anyhow Melbourne is awesome and I’m taking my camera this time because we have started doing some night shooting in my photography course- might be a nice way to spend the sub-zero evenings in the gorgeous city.

I have a shopping list for my new room- storage and mirrors are both high on the must purchase!

Something like this would suit both requests.

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 237 Dressing Table Round Mirror”

  1. Wishing you lots of happy days in your new abode Sara. Thats what I’m planning from 11th Aug in my sunny Southbank apartment – finally Arrrrgggghhh πŸ™‚ I think

Leave a Reply

