Styling Idea # 255 Palettes Chocolate, Ink and Fur

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

It is FRIDAY. Wow- three Friday’s in a row where I have a headache from wine the night before. I really must stop having so much fun. Dinner last night was with my two favourite men in the world- my Dad and my brother! Love those guys xxx

As we head into the (2nd) last weekend in winter stay warm and be kind to yourself. Be inspired by warm colours and textures in ink and chocolate. As my mum would say- serve it warm with cream xx

Fantastic Frank

Jak and Jill

Fantastic Frank

Solid Frog

Leave a Reply

