Styling Idea # 257 Rich Tuesday Closet ROOMS

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I went shopping on the weekend- I forgot to mention yesterday because I wrote with one eye closed and the other dreaming it wasn’t Monday morning. So- what did I buy? Well, I actually went a bit crazy- 2 silk shirts, a Romance was Born Mini Dress, a Romance was Born blouse, a suit vest, a jumper, a watch, a clutch, a dressy singlet top and two pairs of heels. However my justification is this….I have been clothes shopping (properly- ie more than one shirt for work) twice this year! Once in Hawaii at Christmas time and once 3 months ago. I am a splurge shopper who spends endless hours in between hunting and whinging that I cannot find anything and than – MAGIC! Everything is what I want and on sale (I saved 1/3 off the total costs of everything). Success.

So, this being Rich Tuesday I have upgraded from previous posts on dressing rooms and spare rooms converted to wardrobes….cute but not exceptional. This is much more what I am talking about!

Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

