Styling Idea # 259 Hide Your TV!

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Ok, peeps- here is the story.

My laptop is stuck at my office at the moment because I need it for work however cannot take it home as I have had something on every night. This leaves me behind and my diligent Plan A to arrive early today was hampered and my Plan B was to post at lunch time however was also hijacked as I am in damage control mode for an error in the office. HOWEVER…coming to you with mt steely determination to not miss a post…check this out for stunning way to not have a TV viable in a living room. Calm and uncluttered.

Billinkoff Living

Leave a Reply

