Styling Idea # 269 Block Black

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Happy Wednesday!

I know this image is hard and boxy however there is something so appealing about the blocked black feel here that I am labelling it a styling idea. Look for messy aggressive artwork (or create your own) and repeat the squares in a box chair and squat table. Note that the space has been balanced with the white “invisible” piece to the left- clever.

It’s masculine and confident and arty- I love. What do you think??

Desire to Inspire

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 269 Block Black”

  1. Not something I thought I would like….But it works surprisingly well. I dont have enough houses for all the syles that I love.

    When I win the lottery this week that will be the first thing I rectify..

    Thanks for the inspiration and showing me a different way of looking at things..

    Have a Great Furrnish Day !!!x

Leave a Reply

