Styling Idea # 270 Underlit Bathroom Cabinet

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Seriously, when I come to building my house will there ever be a better scrap book than this blog? Four years of ideas, styles, colours, suggestions and inspiring images. I happy to do the blog for my own benefit! I am pleased I won’t forget this idea now- why oh why doesn’t everyone do this?? So simple and yet so decedent, not to mention flattering to boot!

One Hour

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 270 Underlit Bathroom Cabinet”

  1. Clever…. Would cost nothing…Lokks a million dollars !!!

Leave a Reply

