Styling Idea # 274 Fringe Table Cloth

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I have just finished reading “The last time I saw Paris”. It is a simple novel but worth a read and made me want to move to Paris. I know this room is from British HG however it feels so Parisian AND I am on the hunt for a fringe tablecloth- who knew such a gorgeous idea existed?

Seriously, I love this falling all the way to the ground with a mismatched selection of chairs. If you cannot live in Paris……at least put a chandelier in your kitchen and pretend.

British HG

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 274 Fringe Table Cloth”

  1. Worth a read then? That picture is as pretty as a picture! x

Leave a Reply

