Styling Idea #287 Folded Painting for Adults

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Um arh. I had a day off yesterday! Well, it was a long weekend in NSW. For all my readers who were not on an extended weekend sorry I didn’t join you to kick off the week with you as usual.

I had the most amazing weekend relaxing in Wagga however I didn’t find the time to paint like I was hoping. I found this awesome idea on The Design Files and decided it was worth sharing! Fold over your paper to create a mirror image and flip one side so it is not completely obvious! Artwork made easy.

Maria Villa Lounge- The Design Files

 

Leave a Reply

