Styling Idea 289 # Zig Zags

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I must say I am little disappointed. The House and Garden top 50 rooms are now online and I was so excited to check them out. However the quality and inspiration level zig zags all over the place! (What a PUN!) But seriously, I am sure these rooms are beautiful in real life however most just loose the wow factor in the photography. My mum’s house should be in the list next year because some of her rooms kick arse over these. We just need a really good photographer to capture the moment. Visit the slideshow here and let me know what you think.

House and Garden- room by Diane Berferon

Painted Furniture

Vogue Living

Leave a Reply

