Styling Idea # 303 Wallpapered Ceiling

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Because I am in the business of sharing styling ideas I am going to post this….however I have my reservations about the execution. In my minds eye the table and chairs are perfect, wallpaper choice perfect, lighting (someone remind me who designed these again?) perfect, Fornasetti wall plates perfect. Here is how I would do it differently. JUST WALLPAPER THE CEILING. Not the wall………your thoughts?

Design Attractor

4 Comments to “Styling Idea # 303 Wallpapered Ceiling”

  1. I dont mind it…I think it would work better with booth seating..Make a nook area and than the wallpaper would make more sense…..?

Leave a Reply

