Styling Idea # 330 Woolen Stool

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

I am pleased to report that my flat mate and I managed to pull of a suitably sophisticated and adult style canapes party on the weekend. Whilst generally I am a cabanossi and cheese cubes kind of entertainer my flat mate pushed us to the limit to deliver everything from home made sausage rolls and bruschetta to lemon rings with Bocconcini, basil and anchovies and balini from a Gourmet Traveller recipe. Phew. I was also treated in return to a splendid party complete with jazz band right inside the inner city apartment. Yes….it seems I have graduated to the grown up parties. And what a joy.

I wonder if being grown up will also mean a return to lovely old fashion pastimes such as knitting (which i can do) and crochet (need idea how!)- but loving these adorable stools. Soon to be available here in Australia via http://www.skyparlour.com.au. I met these girls at the PYD markets and they are just starting out- please email them for more details if you are interested.

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 330 Woolen Stool”

Leave a Reply

