Styling Idea # 334 Grey and Latte Palette

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Wow, it seems I missed a milestone on this blog- my 1/3 point. 333 x 3 is going to see this almost finished. I also missed a couple of days in the food and alcohol frenzy that is Christmas- wow- what a few days.

I hope you had an amazing and joyful Christmas- we had some wonderful family surprises, some struggling family moments and three days all in all of Christmas cheer. It can be such an overwhelming and underwhelming experience and it is hard to not get caught up in the wrong parts. I think my goal for future Christmas’s will be to focus on what really matters and forget about the little things that don’t.

If you need to get some quiet time over the coming days escaping to a bedroom of soothing colours will do the trick- I love this grey and latte palette for a timeless cocooning space.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Aubrey Road

Leave a Reply

