Styling Idea # 336 Fabric Coloured Cupboards

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Well, I thought I best pull myself away from the cricket for just a moment and post on this glorious summer day! Please dry warm weather follow me back to Sydney. I hope your holidays are joyful joyful joy!!

I must say it is post Christmas “giving” and “eating” that storage becomes a hot topic- where to put EVERYTHING!!! Don’t forget the ease and beauty of a printed fabric draped over any open cupboard…kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, garage, laundry or pool side! Hide jumbo cane baskets behind or clever storage draws and cover up with style.

Fantastic Frank

Leave a Reply

