Styling Idea # 349 Wardrobe Behind Bed

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Have I told you I am moving? Perhaps not, and I am sure you will hear plenty about it in the comings weeks! Look out Melbourne I am coming home- yeah.

The reason that this is relevant is my flat mate is looking at taking over the room I now have and she will need some storage (attic style bedroom without wardrobe = tricky). I have managed to create a dressing area complete with exposed clothes rack. Do you think you could live with your clothes on display like this?? It is an excellent way to use the space- maybe some soft draped fabric could hide the clothes?

Masika

Masika

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 349 Wardrobe Behind Bed”

  1. I’ve got this in my bedroom (temporary measure) and I hate it. The “shoulders” of my clothes get dusty.
    Looks good, but you can’t keep all your clothes in plastic dry cleaning bags!

Leave a Reply

