Styling Idea # 356 Dresser in Bathroom

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

I can honestly say I have just finished one of the best weekends all year. A perfect mixture of:

  • Long dinners (Oscillate Wildly)
  • Australia Day celebrations
  • Drinks at the local (The Hive)
  • Cheap and cheerful mexican (El loco – Surry Hills. Yes, you should)
  • Cocktails at the regular (Pocket bar. Yes, you should)
  • And treating myself to the ultimate Christmas present treatment at Jo Malone. 

It is fair to say on reading this list that I ate a lot, drank a lot and have reasons for sore feet (dancing to 3am anyone?). What is kinda crazy is that I enjoyed the luxury of a Jo Malone fragrance consultation (with champagne included- as if there was not enough alcohol already?) as much as the cold sausage sandwich in the late hours of Australia Day. Happy with luxury and happy with the little things I say!

Today (after all of that) I will pick luxury….

Houzz

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 356 Dresser in Bathroom”

  1. I want to live in that bathroom!!!!

Leave a Reply

