Styling Idea # 362 Windows to the kitchen

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

If you have hours on end to spare you should totally be visiting pinterest! I personally don’t think I have ever had so much fun. It is my idea of heaven, easy yo use, endless eye candy and quick responses from the pinning community. Please be warned if you have a job, children, animals, partners, pot plants or anything else that may demand your attention in the next 48 hours this site is addictive!! (although it is a great weight loss strategy as you will forget to eat). Ok, I am sure you are sensing my love this site.

Follow the link to the credit for the below shot or you can sign up and follow me http://pinterest.com/furnnish/

If you don’t have time for that (I have heard some people have jobs- what is that again?) please take my advice and build some glass windows  into your kitchen. I guarantee improved cooking skills.

Leave a Reply

