Styling Idea # 366 Black Four Poster Bed

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

Thank you to everyone who remembered my birthday yesterday- your messages and calls made me feel special all day!! I had the most perfect and relaxing day (many hours spent pinning if I am to be honest).

That is where I came across this delight- serious love factor here. Of course the ceiling, panels and windows in the first image means it could have a bed made of milk crates and look amazing however what about these beds?

Source: jamiebush.com via Sara on Pinterest

Source: jamiebush.com via Sara on Pinterest

4 Comments to “Styling Idea # 366 Black Four Poster Bed”

  1. happy belated birthday!! That second bed is my fav.

  2. Gorgeously simple!
    The first one is definitely my fav!
    x kat

Leave a Reply

