Styling Idea # 367 Rich Tuesdays – A Moroccan Tour

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Ok, it is no real surprise that Sara Chamberlain (me) wants to be a) rich and b) the queen of Morocco. We have been through both of these concepts many times before on FURNNISH and you, dear reader are always sympathetic to my fantasies (although, it would have been nice for someone to point out that I was using up two wishes when in fact the Queen  of Morocco is probably rich anyway…..oh well).

So, here on my return to Rich Tuesday’s I will give you a quick tour around my palace. (I am just being silly, but isn’t that what blogs are for??)

PS Thanks for reading my peeps!

PPS If your images are not lining up I am sorry, can’t work that out….won’t need to worry too much when I am the Queen I guess…others around to help with such tasks.

Richard Powers via Fabrik of Life

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 367 Rich Tuesdays – A Moroccan Tour”

  1. hahah love this. A girl after my own heart. I have similar ambitions myself 😉

Leave a Reply

