Styling Idea # 369 Pink Doors

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Will I get into trouble for posting two pink things in a week?

Readers will know that is NOT my style in fact I rarely dabble in the lolly shade because it often falls short of being sophisticated and ends up looking try hard. However these images prove me wrong and get me a little inspired so I thought I would share. Although the painted bookcase idea (Idea # 368) could be any colour this post is all about PINK DOORS…..please let me know what you think? Are we looking at a replacement for the coveted red door?

Source: sfgirlbybay.com via Sara on Pinterest

One Comment to “Styling Idea # 369 Pink Doors”

  1. I love this! I wonder what kind of a person is living behind that bright pink door?

Leave a Reply

