Styling Idea # 371 Dark Wallpaper in Bathrooms

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Happy Monday!

Found this stunning image and realised that I have never done a post on dark wallpaper in bathrooms (tell me if I have, but I couldn’t find it). Surprised? Me too! I know the whole wallpaper craze has died down and we are not all gushing at printed walls however a small room (such as a bathroom) dark prints are perfect and full of personality!

Source: Uploaded by user via Liz on Pinterest

Now, can you see why I was inspired- I even love the curtains in the background! If you are not into florals geometric prints will also work…..

Source: google.com via Recspec on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

