Styling Idea # 380 Branch Mobiles

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

How was everyone’s weekend? Chances are in live in Australia the answer will include the words “wet” and “rainy”. Yep, summer finished in flash (of floods) and we were all left saying “where is my winter wardrobe?”. How quick we forget what we wore last season!

My down time was well invested in the rabbit hole of the internet where I found these lovely images. I may be a little late to the with the idea of using branches (we have seen this before), however I hadn’t seen it as an adorable clothes rack for a nursery and I loved the simplicity of the feathers.

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 380 Branch Mobiles”

  1. These are absolutely gorgeous, I love the how you’ve incorporated nature in these mobiles =)

Leave a Reply

