FURNNISH Blog Today: Styling Idea # 392 Yellow Dress

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

I must admit that I do not own a yellow dress. Whenever I go clothes shopping I always look for three colours- red, emerald green and yellow, I must be a terrible shopper because I can never find them! If I was to own a yellow dress I would want a lovely day dress retro style but I also like the idea of something like this (Michael Kors) for layering with a cardy or leaving clean with statement necklace. (Better get my yoga arms on!)

At least until I get the yoga classes sorted it would look lovely hanging in a room.

Masika

Source: remodelista.com via Sara on Pinterest

One Comment to “FURNNISH Blog Today: Styling Idea # 392 Yellow Dress”

  1. A yellow dress has been on My List for about three years now, and I have YET to find The Right One.

Leave a Reply

