FURNNISH Blog Today: Styling Idea #394 Outdoor Serving Bar

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Hello everyone- it’s Friday!!!! Yeah. I am so excited…it has been a massive and productive week and I will just have enough time to get in some R&R and hopefully some autumn sunshine this weekend. I’m off to the Creative Women Circle Event on Saturday so I will fill you all in on Monday!

How is this for weekend gorgeous-ness? Hope you are all doing something fun!

3 Comments to “FURNNISH Blog Today: Styling Idea #394 Outdoor Serving Bar”

  1. LOVE THIS!!!! Very cool idea!!

  2. Could be the best idea I’ve ever seen I could do this around the pool.!!

    • I thought you would like this one!! simply superb I thought. Totally had the pool in mind! And thought it could be really cute in small bedrooms too…if you had a bedroom chair and wanted to pull something down when you relaxed!

Leave a Reply

