Styling Idea # 412 Angus and Celeste

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I visited the uber popular and very busy Finders Keepers markets on the weekend. Without offending my beautiful Melbourne town I sometimes tire of the popularity that the craft movement has in this town, 10 years ago it felt fresh now it feels repetitive. I must say that the beautiful hanging gardens from Angus and Celeste still made me smile. It looks fresh and beautiful. Check out their other beautiful products on their website too!

2 Comments to “Styling Idea # 412 Angus and Celeste”

  1. Hi Sara, I agree. A lot of the stalls did seem the same. I am a big card lover but maybe even a few too many stationery stalls for my liking. However, Angus and Celeste also made me smile, their products were certainly a stand out. My friend bought 2 of these hanging baskets-she couldn’t resist! Looking forward to seeing who takes the lead with some fresh new ideas at the next Melbourne market!

Leave a Reply

