Styling Idea # 414 Leather and Gold Bedroom

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

With all the white and neutral bedrooms that are around at the moment I am being a bit brainwashed. After a while they all start to look the same. Clean lines, white linen, no personality in some cases. I am still attracted to darker colours in a bedroom at time. I think in my real house I may have to have three master bedrooms – just so I can have a few styles to pick when I go to lay my head down. Clean for peaceful and meditation, brights for summer and breakfast in bed, dark and moody for late night reading and a glass of port! What is your favourite bedroom style??

Leave a Reply

