Styling Idea # 419 Black and White Curtains

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Sorry for lateness people. Had a terrible night sleep coupled with early morning meeting- if i had slept better I wonder if I would have dreamed up these curtains? What do you think of the frilly bit at the top? Overall I love the leather and B&W combo- of course! Hope your Tuesday is going well!

3 Comments to “Styling Idea # 419 Black and White Curtains”

  1. Love the new blog layout Sara. It looks beautiful. Keep sleeping in and providing so much more divine inspiration. x

    • Thanks Rachael! Hope all is well….I am launching my own bedroom brand this year so “sleeping in” is strangely ironic! It is a long slog but I will get there…watch for more details. PS- I’m still loving your blog- wonderful eye xx

  2. Super cute curtains! I really love them and they work great in your room.

Leave a Reply

