Styling Idea # 424 A Desk & Two Chairs

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Working at home means I am always looking for ways that I can make a home office look different, exciting or modern. Not that I can change it everyday but I love seeing ideas that are simple to implement. I am keen to use my Ercol Chairs as a dining table setting but if at first I cannot I would love a long skinny desk and a second a chair. Not that anyone would be using it but it looks good! (meanwhile I am always hoping for a business partner so if you want to pull up a chair let me know!)

Look out for cheap dining chairs or stools- 2 is less expensive than a full set at times and you can display them along a skinny desk with pride!

Leave a Reply

