Styling Idea # 425 Gallery Entrance

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST

I have looked at ways artwork can be used to create an entrance before. Styling Idea # 210 was all about elaborate pictures and mirrors in a entrance and # 161 was artwork on the floor (in a way that a busy working artist would display- stacked and un-styled).

This image is how I would prefer it look. The over the top mirrors and prints would blow my mind, but not calm it as I enter my home. The stacked artwork would inspire me to be a more creative person, when I really need to be a more disciplined person. See where I am going here?

I simply adore photography!!! Love, love, love with a capital L and cannot wait to have a entrance of similar structure to display with love. The base is low so the prints are large! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

