Styling Idea # 430 Mosaic Shower

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

I’m so sorry! Somehow I managed to not press publish on my post yesterday.

I was out and about styling properties! We did a lovely installation in a three bedroom + study, kitchen and dining. I was really happy with the results. Property styling is so satisfying as empty spaces take shape and you can create a character for each room to play. Unfortunately you see less and less personality in bathrooms. I know that we want bathrooms that don’t date and spaces that are clean and fresh but it would be nice to see someone have a little bit of spark in their approach.

What do you think of something like this?? I think the pattern is a little dated but I love the idea of stepping into  an oasis of softer prints and subtle motifs. I would include a long bench seat in the shower for your bits and pieces and so you can sit back and let the water run over you…..include meditation tape and candles. Bliss.

Leave a Reply

