Styling Idea # 432 Arch Lead Light Windows

INSPIRATION FOR THIS POST 

Good morning everyone! I’m back!

I decided that I needed a break from daily blog land, so I took two weeks off to refresh my mind. Out of a four year goal of blogging that ain’t so bad. The one thing I found by not posting, not reading, not collating images and not even pinning was that I absolutely love what I do and really cannot live without daily visual stimulation.

So much has been happening here since I wrote. But it is hard to pull out one story to be inspired by. I am just going to get started with a jaw dropping stunning room. Arch windows are really so impressive.

If you are anywhere near Melbourne at the moment stay warm today. I will be in a furniture warehouse hogging the little blow heater and sipping on a thermos.

Leave a Reply

